Winners of the Build Film Awards 2022


The Build Film Awards 2022 recognized some of the best films this year!

On October 6, the 31st annual Buil Film Awards were held in Busan. The Buil Film Awards are organized by the Busan Ilbo newspaper and usually take place during the Busan International Film Festival, which spear its 10-day race this year on October 5. Kim Nam Gil and girls generationit is Soo-young were the MCs of the event.

“Decision to Leave” won five awards in total, including Best Picture, Best Actor and Best Actress. “Hansan: Rising Dragon” won three awards while Lee Jung JaeThe directorial debut “Hunt” won Best New Director.

Check out the full list of winners below!

Best film : “Decision to Leave” (dir. Park Chan Wook)

Best Director: Kim Han Min (“Hansan: Dragon Rising”)

Best actor: Hae Il Park (“Departure decision”)

Best Actress: Tang Wei (“Decision to Leave”)

Best Supporting Actor: I am Siwan (“Declaration of emergency”)

Best Supporting Actress: Lee Soo Kyung (“Miracle: Letters to the President”)

Best New Director: Lee Jung Jae (“Hunting”)

Best New Actor: Lee Hyo Je (“good person”)

Best New Actress: Choi Sung Eun (“Ten months”)

Best Screenplay: Jung Wook (“Good Person”)

Best Cinematography: Kim Ji Yong (“Decision to Leave”)

Best Music: Jo Young Wook (“Decision to Leave”)

Best Art Direction: Jung Sung Jin, Jung Chul Min (“Hansan: Rising Dragon”)

Yu Hyun Mok Cinematic Arts Award: Director Lee Ran Hee (“A Leave”)

Popular Star Award (Male): Byun Yo Han (“Hansan: Rising Dragon”)

Popular Star Award (Female): Lee Ji-Eun (UI) (“Broker”)

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Check out “Miracle: Letters to the President” below!

look now

Source (1)

Bottom left photo credit: Xportsnews

How does this article make you feel?


Comments are closed.